note 1

I feel often under the pressure that I have to produce some interesting entry to this blog every few days. When this (average) time is up, I get nervous. I guess that it has to do with my (known) trait to be under control, not to disappoint others and not to miss my obligations. Therefore, I wanted you to know that I do think about this. My original idea was to have this blog as an alternative to bad habits – but I am afraid that it will become a ‘must’ for me, which will not be ‘fun thing to do’ anymore. So – I gotta keep the pressure off 🙂

Another thing.  To all of you who subscribed to blog (and you know who you are and I know who you are 😉 ), I just want you to know that you made me such an honour to show your appreciation to my content. I am aware of it and I am extremely happy for your interest!

Leave a comment

Filed under Thoughts, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

